Evaluation Committee

The Evaluation Committee assists in guiding our impact on the community by considering measurable outcome objectives, program results evaluations, and making evaluation-related recommendations to the Commission. Evaluation Committee members are appointed by the Commission.

Evaluation Committee Members

  • Jennifer Baker, Shasta County Office of Education

  • Judie Englesby-Smith, Community Member

  • Donnell Ewert, First 5 Shasta Commission

  • Robin Schurig, Community Member

  • Susanna Sibilsky, Community Member

  • Stephanie Taylor, Shasta County Health and Human Services Agency, Public Health Branch

  • Cindy Vogt, First 5 Shasta Commission

  • Susan Morris Wilson, Community Member