Staff

Wendy Dickens

Executive Director

Phone: 530-646-3783

Email: wdickens@first5shasta.org

 

Elizabeth Poole

Associate Director

Phone: 530-646-3785

Email: epoole@first5shasta.org

 

Hilary Bingham

QRIS Coordinator

Phone: 530-646-3787

Email: qris@first5shasta.org

 

Megan L. Johnson, MPH

Program Coordinator

Phone: 530-646-3786

Email: mjohnson@first5shasta.org


Rita Panike

Administrative & Fiscal Analyst

Phone: 530-646-3781

Email: rpanike@first5shasta.org

 

Deborah Peel

Program Coordinator: Marketing & Communications

Phone: 530-646-3784

Email: dpeel@first5shasta.org

 

Jackie Scott

QRIS Hub T&TA Manager

Phone: 530-691-5607

Email: hub@first5shasta.org

 

Doug Woodworth

Program Coordinator: Data & Evaluation

Phone: 530-691-3782

Email: dwoodworth@first5shasta.org